Hyderabad Corporate Cricket League
Team Profile
...

HSBC GLT

Owner -HCCL hyderabad
Email - hccl@mailer.chauka.in
Phone -

Matches
14
Runs
2062
Wickets
114


Matches Won Lost Tied Runs Highest Score
14

10

4

0

2062

204

Match Name Date/Time Location Winner Runner Result
HSBC GLT vs Oracle

completed

Sat, Jul 28 '18

10:30 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Oracle (162 / 5) HSBC GLT (123 / 10)
HSBC GLT vs INNOMINDS

completed

Sat, Jul 21 '18

07:00 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

HSBC GLT (120 / 5) INNOMINDS (119 / 10)
HSBC GLT vs Sagarsoft

completed

Sat, Jun 30 '18

02:00 PM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

HSBC GLT (116 / 6) Sagarsoft (113 / 7)
Prokarma vs HSBC GLT

completed

Sat, Jun 02 '18

02:00 PM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Prokarma (162 / 4) HSBC GLT (161 / 3)
Commscope vs HSBC GLT

completed

Sat, May 26 '18

10:30 AM

BABUKHAN ARENA

HSBC GLT (140 / 9) Commscope (112 / 10)
Inrhythm Solutions vs HSBC GLT

completed

Sat, May 19 '18

02:00 PM

BABUKHAN ARENA

HSBC GLT (168 / 10) Inrhythm Solutions  (143 / 10)
ISpace vs HSBC GLT

completed

Sat, May 12 '18

10:30 AM

BABUKHAN ARENA

ISpace (173 / 4) HSBC GLT (172 / 7)
HSBC GLT vs NVIDIA HDC Cricket Club

completed

Sat, May 05 '18

07:00 AM

BABUKHAN ARENA

HSBC GLT (149 / 8) NVIDIA HDC Cricket Club (133 / 10)
HSBC GLT vs Microsoft GD

completed

Sat, Mar 24 '18

10:30 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Microsoft GD (179 / 8) HSBC GLT (106 / 10)
Google Hyderabad vs HSBC GLT

completed

Sat, Mar 17 '18

10:30 AM

BABUKHAN ARENA

HSBC GLT (134 / 10) Google Hyderabad (111 / 10)
Head Infotech vs HSBC GLT

completed

Sat, Mar 10 '18

10:30 AM

BMR CRICKET GROUND

HSBC GLT (128 / 10) Head Infotech (99 / 10)
HSBC GLT vs EPAM Systems

completed

Sat, Feb 24 '18

02:00 PM

BMR CRICKET GROUND

HSBC GLT (162 / 6) EPAM Systems (101 / 8)
HSBC GLT vs Netcracker

completed

Sat, Feb 17 '18

10:30 AM

SSR2 CRICKET GROUND

HSBC GLT (179 / 10) Netcracker (112 / 10)
HSBC GLT vs Arcesium

completed

Sat, Feb 03 '18

07:00 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

HSBC GLT (204 / 5) Arcesium (134 / 8)

No Upcoming Matches

No Umpiring Matches