Hyderabad Corporate Cricket League
Team Profile
...

Aalishan CC

Owner - HCCL hyderabad
Email - hccl@mailer.chauka.in
Phone -

Matches
39
Runs
5202
Wickets
305


Matches Won Lost Tied Runs Highest Score
39

26

13

0

5202

215

Match Name Date/Time Location Winner Runner Result
Aalishan CC vs Hyderabad Tallawahs

completed

Sat, Jun 15 '19

10:30 AM

BABUKHAN ARENA

Hyderabad Tallawahs (154 / 8) Aalishan CC (104 / 10)
Drunken Monkey vs Aalishan CC

completed

Sun, Mar 10 '19

02:00 PM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Drunken Monkey (120 / 8) Aalishan CC (98 / 10)
Cake Bank vs Aalishan CC

completed

Sun, Mar 03 '19

07:00 AM

BABUKHAN ARENA

Aalishan CC (164 / 8) Cake Bank (164 / 4)
Aalishan CC vs Tigers CC

completed

Sat, Feb 23 '19

07:00 AM

BMR CRICKET GROUND

Tigers CC (111 / 8) Aalishan CC (110 / 10)
Aalishan CC vs TCC Snipers

completed

Sat, Feb 09 '19

02:00 PM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

TCC Snipers (106 / 10) Aalishan CC (93 / 10)
Aalishan CC vs Research & Innovation

completed

Sat, Feb 02 '19

02:00 PM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Aalishan CC (165 / 9) Research & Innovation (119 / 9)
Aalishan CC vs Team Oxford

completed

Sat, Jan 19 '19

02:00 PM

BMR CRICKET GROUND

Team Oxford (102 / 7) Aalishan CC (100 / 6)
Aalishan CC vs Froststicks

completed

Sat, Jan 05 '19

10:30 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Aalishan CC (128 / 5) Froststicks (127 / 9)
Maqdooms Big Mall vs Aalishan CC

completed

Sat, Dec 22 '18

10:30 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Aalishan CC (137 / 10) Maqdooms Big Mall (130 / 10)
Microsoft R&D vs Aalishan CC

completed

Sat, Dec 08 '18

07:00 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Aalishan CC (143 / 6) Microsoft R&D (126 / 10)
Aalishan CC vs Cake Bank

completed

Sun, Dec 02 '18

07:00 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Aalishan CC (131 / 4) Cake Bank (114 / 7)
Froststicks vs Aalishan CC

completed

Sat, Nov 17 '18

10:30 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Froststicks (167 / 6) Aalishan CC (163 / 3)
Drunken Monkey vs Aalishan CC

completed

Sat, Nov 03 '18

02:00 PM

BABUKHAN ARENA

Aalishan CC (168 / 8) Drunken Monkey (115 / 10)
Aalishan CC vs Microsoft R&D

completed

Sat, Oct 20 '18

10:30 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Microsoft R&D (132 / 7) Aalishan CC (105 / 10)
Tigers CC vs Aalishan CC

completed

Sat, Oct 06 '18

10:30 AM

BMR CRICKET GROUND

Tigers CC (126 / 7) Aalishan CC (123 / 10)
Aalishan CC vs Blue Aces

completed

Sat, Sep 29 '18

10:30 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Aalishan CC (179 / 6) Blue Aces (146 / 8)
Aalishan CC vs Sparks

completed

Sun, Sep 16 '18

10:30 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Aalishan CC (143 / 5) Sparks (140 / 7)
Aalishan CC vs Blue Aces

completed

Sat, Sep 01 '18

10:30 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Aalishan CC (182 / 8) Blue Aces (135 / 8)
Froststicks vs Aalishan CC

completed

Sat, Aug 18 '18

07:00 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Aalishan CC (132 / 9) Froststicks (98 / 10)
Aalishan CC vs Research & Innovation

completed

Sat, Aug 04 '18

10:30 AM

BABUKHAN ARENA

Aalishan CC (150 / 10) Research & Innovation (90 / 10)
Gnyan Mustangs vs Aalishan CC

completed

Sat, Jul 28 '18

07:00 AM

BABUKHAN ARENA

Gnyan Mustangs (111 / 9) Aalishan CC (110 / 10)
Aalishan CC vs Blues Hyderabad

completed

Sat, Jul 21 '18

02:00 PM

BMR CRICKET GROUND

Aalishan CC (119 / 10) Blues Hyderabad (97 / 10)
Aalishan CC vs GCA

completed

Sat, Jul 07 '18

10:30 AM

BMR CRICKET GROUND

Aalishan CC (23) GCA (87 / 9)
Blue Aces vs Aalishan CC

completed

Sat, Jun 30 '18

02:00 PM

BABUKHAN ARENA

Aalishan CC (209 / 9) Blue Aces (207 / 4)
Tigers CC vs Aalishan CC

completed

Sat, Apr 28 '18

07:00 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Tigers CC (140 / 4) Aalishan CC (139 / 6)
LCC Hammers vs Aalishan CC

completed

Sat, Apr 14 '18

02:00 PM

BMR CRICKET GROUND

Aalishan CC (154 / 7) LCC Hammers  (95 / 10)
Froststicks vs Aalishan CC

completed

Sat, Apr 07 '18

07:00 AM

BABUKHAN ARENA

Aalishan CC (108 / 8) Froststicks (108 / 8)
Aalishan CC vs Qentelli

completed

Sat, Mar 31 '18

02:00 PM

BMR CRICKET GROUND

Aalishan CC (122 / 4) Qentelli (36 / 10)
Aalishan CC vs Blues Hyderabad

completed

Sat, Mar 24 '18

10:30 AM

BMR CRICKET GROUND

Blues Hyderabad (110 / 2) Aalishan CC (109 / 10)
ISRO XI vs Aalishan CC

completed

Sat, Mar 10 '18

10:30 AM

BABUKHAN ARENA

Aalishan CC (147 / 5) ISRO XI (146 / 3)
Aalishan CC vs Deccan Chargers United

completed

Sun, Dec 24 '17

10:30 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND,

Aalishan CC (67 / 1) Deccan Chargers United (63 / 10)
Invokers Reloaded vs Aalishan CC

completed

Sat, Dec 16 '17

10:30 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Aalishan CC (195 / 5) Invokers Reloaded (125 / 9)
Aalishan CC vs Pegasystem

completed

Sat, Dec 09 '17

02:00 PM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Aalishan CC (215 / 3) Pegasystem (108 / 10)
Aalishan CC vs Kirak

completed

Sat, Dec 02 '17

02:00 PM

COUNTRY OVEN CRICKET GROUND

Aalishan CC (204 / 6) Kirak (162 / 7)
Vijayanand Spartans vs Aalishan CC

completed

Sun, Nov 19 '17

07:00 AM

VIJAY ANAND CRICKET GROUND,

Vijayanand Spartans (186 / 4) Aalishan CC (150 / 10)
ColumbiaCC Classic vs Aalishan CC

completed

Sun, Nov 12 '17

02:00 PM

BMR CRICKET GROUND

Aalishan CC (91 / 7) ColumbiaCC Classic (90 / 9)
Aalishan CC vs D-Club

completed

Sun, Nov 05 '17

02:00 PM

VIJAY ANAND CRICKET GROUND

Aalishan CC (45 / 1) D-Club (44 / 10)
G11 vs Aalishan CC

completed

Sun, Oct 22 '17

02:00 PM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Aalishan CC (153 / 9) G11 (139 / 8)
TigersCC Siberian,White Walkers vs Aalishan CC

completed

Sun, Sep 24 '17

02:00 PM

VIJAY ANAND CRICKET GROUND

TigersCC Siberian,White Walkers (135 / 6) Aalishan CC (124 / 6)

No Upcoming Matches

No Umpiring Matches