Hyderabad Corporate Cricket League
Team Profile
...

Drunken Monkey

Owner - HCCL hyderabad
Email - hccl@mailer.chauka.in
Phone -

Matches
107
Runs
15109
Wickets
868


Matches Won Lost Tied Runs Highest Score
107

80

25

2

15109

242

Match Name Date/Time Location Winner Runner Result
Drunken Monkey vs G11

completed

Sun, Jun 09 '19

02:00 PM

BABUKHAN ARENA

Drunken Monkey (102 / 10) G11 (91 / 10)
Drunken Monkey vs G11

completed

Sun, May 19 '19

10:30 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Drunken Monkey (177 / 6) G11 (93 / 10)
Drunken Monkey vs ISRO XI

completed

Sun, May 12 '19

02:00 PM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Drunken Monkey (85 / 4) ISRO XI (84 / 10)
Drunken Monkey vs ColumbiaCC Classic

completed

Sun, Apr 28 '19

02:00 PM

BMR CRICKET GROUND

Drunken Monkey (132 / 9) ColumbiaCC Classic (94 / 9)
Drunken Monkey vs Knight Squad

completed

Sun, Apr 14 '19

02:00 PM

BMR CRICKET GROUND

Drunken Monkey (138 / 4) Knight Squad (134 / 8)
Drunken Monkey vs Team Tagore

completed

Sun, Apr 07 '19

02:00 PM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Drunken Monkey (92 / 6) Team Tagore (91 / 10)
Drunken Monkey vs G11

tied

Sun, Mar 31 '19

02:00 PM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

G11 (144 / 8) Drunken Monkey (144 / 8)
Columbia Colts vs Drunken Monkey

completed

Sun, Mar 24 '19

02:00 PM

BMR CRICKET GROUND

Drunken Monkey (94 / 5) Columbia Colts (93 / 10)
Drunken Monkey vs Oracle

completed

Sun, Mar 17 '19

02:00 PM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Drunken Monkey (178 / 8) Oracle (111 / 10)
Drunken Monkey vs Aalishan CC

completed

Sun, Mar 10 '19

02:00 PM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Drunken Monkey (120 / 8) Aalishan CC (98 / 10)
Drunken Monkey vs Microsoft R&D

completed

Sun, Mar 03 '19

10:30 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Drunken Monkey (174 / 3) Microsoft R&D (171 / 4)
Drunken Monkey vs Hyderabad Tallawahs

completed

Sun, Feb 17 '19

10:30 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Drunken Monkey (141 / 8) Hyderabad Tallawahs (140 / 5)
Maqdooms Big Mall vs Drunken Monkey

completed

Sun, Feb 10 '19

10:30 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Drunken Monkey (100 / 9) Maqdooms Big Mall (99 / 9)
Red Caps vs Drunken Monkey

completed

Sun, Feb 03 '19

10:30 AM

BMR CRICKET GROUND

Drunken Monkey (126 / 7) Red Caps (125 / 10)
Drunken Monkey vs Vijayanand Spartans

completed

Sun, Jan 20 '19

10:30 AM

BMR CRICKET GROUND

Vijayanand Spartans (161 / 7) Drunken Monkey (125 / 9)
Master Batters vs Drunken Monkey

completed

Sun, Jan 06 '19

10:30 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Master Batters (153 / 5) Drunken Monkey (144 / 9)
Froststicks vs Drunken Monkey

completed

Sat, Dec 08 '18

10:30 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Drunken Monkey (128 / 4) Froststicks (127 / 9)
Drunken Monkey vs Hyderabad Tallawahs

completed

Sun, Dec 02 '18

10:30 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Drunken Monkey (149 / 10) Hyderabad Tallawahs (141 / 6)
Red Caps vs Drunken Monkey

completed

Sat, Nov 24 '18

02:00 PM

BABUKHAN ARENA

Drunken Monkey (89 / 3) Red Caps (85 / 10)
Drunken Monkey vs Blue Aces

completed

Sat, Nov 17 '18

02:00 PM

BABUKHAN ARENA

Drunken Monkey (131 / 4) Blue Aces (130 / 10)
Drunken Monkey vs Aalishan CC

completed

Sat, Nov 03 '18

02:00 PM

BABUKHAN ARENA

Aalishan CC (168 / 8) Drunken Monkey (115 / 10)
Drunken Monkey vs Froststicks

completed

Sat, Oct 20 '18

02:00 PM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Drunken Monkey (152 / 6) Froststicks (75 / 10)
Drunken Monkey vs Tigers CC

completed

Sat, Oct 13 '18

09:00 AM

SSR

Drunken Monkey (140 / 6) Tigers CC (136 / 6)
Drunken Monkey vs Microsoft R&D

completed

Sat, Oct 06 '18

02:00 PM

BMR CRICKET GROUND

Drunken Monkey (87 / 5) Microsoft R&D (86 / 9)
Drunken Monkey vs TCC Snipers

completed

Sun, Sep 23 '18

10:30 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

TCC Snipers (56 / 5) Drunken Monkey (55 / 10)
G11 vs Drunken Monkey

tied

Sun, Sep 16 '18

02:00 PM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Drunken Monkey (138 / 8) G11 (138 / 8)
Drunken Monkey vs BLACK JACKS

completed

Sun, Sep 09 '18

02:00 PM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Drunken Monkey (197 / 7) BLACK JACKS (149 / 10)
IBL Warriors XI vs Drunken Monkey

completed

Sun, Aug 19 '18

02:00 PM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Drunken Monkey (114 / 8) IBL Warriors XI (52 / 6)
Drunken Monkey vs Pramati Technologies

completed

Sun, Aug 05 '18

10:30 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Drunken Monkey (176 / 9) Pramati Technologies (122 / 7)
Drunken Monkey vs ColumbiaCC Classic

completed

Sun, Jul 29 '18

10:30 AM

BMR CRICKET GROUND

ColumbiaCC Classic (109 / 10) Drunken Monkey (103 / 10)
Drunken Monkey vs Y-Axis

completed

Sun, Jul 22 '18

10:30 AM

BABUKHAN ARENA

Drunken Monkey (241 / 6) Y-Axis (103 / 10)
Drunken Monkey vs TCC Snipers

completed

Sun, Jul 01 '18

10:30 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

TCC Snipers (103 / 6) Drunken Monkey (102 / 10)
Drunken Monkey vs Maqdooms Big Mall

completed

Sun, Jun 24 '18

10:30 AM

BABUKHAN ARENA

Drunken Monkey (164 / 5) Maqdooms Big Mall (127 / 10)
Drunken Monkey vs Froststicks

completed

Sat, Apr 28 '18

02:00 PM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Froststicks (124 / 9) Drunken Monkey (116 / 10)
Drunken Monkey vs Pramati Technologies

completed

Sun, Apr 22 '18

02:00 PM

BMR CRICKET GROUND

Drunken Monkey (82 / 3) Pramati Technologies (81 / 7)
Drunken Monkey vs Royal Strikers

completed

Sun, Apr 15 '18

02:00 PM

BABUKHAN ARENA

Drunken Monkey (231 / 8) Royal Strikers (73 / 10)
Drunken Monkey vs Sparks

completed

Sun, Apr 01 '18

02:00 PM

BABUKHAN ARENA

Drunken Monkey (154 / 8) Sparks (153 / 6)
Drunken Monkey vs G11

completed

Sun, Mar 25 '18

02:00 PM

D LAKE VIEW RESORT

G11 (122 / 2) Drunken Monkey (121 / 10)
Drunken Monkey vs Dark Titans

completed

Sun, Mar 18 '18

02:00 PM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Drunken Monkey (94 / 5) Dark Titans (93 / 10)
Drunken Monkey vs TCC Snipers

completed

Sat, Feb 17 '18

10:30 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

TCC Snipers (139 / 6) Drunken Monkey (93 / 10)
Drunken Monkey vs ISRO XI

completed

Sun, Feb 11 '18

10:30 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Drunken Monkey (165 / 8) ISRO XI (128 / 10)
Tigers CC vs Drunken Monkey

completed

Sat, Jan 27 '18

10:30 AM

BMR CRICKET GROUND

Drunken Monkey (166 / 8) Tigers CC (130 / 10)
Microsoft R&D vs Drunken Monkey

completed

Sat, Jan 20 '18

10:30 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Drunken Monkey (131 / 7) Microsoft R&D (130 / 9)
Drunken Monkey vs Invokers Reloaded

completed

Sat, Jan 06 '18

10:30 AM

BMR CRICKET GROUND

Drunken Monkey (151 / 8) Invokers Reloaded (87 / 10)
Tigers CC vs Drunken Monkey

completed

Sat, Dec 30 '17

10:30 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Drunken Monkey (169 / 10) Tigers CC (149 / 9)
Drunken Monkey vs JHT

completed

Sat, Dec 23 '17

10:30 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Drunken Monkey (155 / 4) JHT (152 / 5)
Vijayanand Spartans vs Drunken Monkey

completed

Sun, Dec 17 '17

10:30 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Drunken Monkey (174 / 8) Vijayanand Spartans (109 / 10)
LCC Hammers vs Drunken Monkey

completed

Sat, Dec 16 '17

10:30 AM

BMR CRICKET GROUND

Drunken Monkey (146 / 7) LCC Hammers  (145 / 7)
Drunken Monkey vs Zinda

completed

Sun, Dec 10 '17

10:30 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Drunken Monkey (172 / 8) Zinda (132 / 9)
Drunken Monkey vs Chonkpur Cheetahs

completed

Sat, Dec 02 '17

10:30 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Drunken Monkey (166 / 8) Chonkpur Cheetahs (158 / 9)
Drunken Monkey vs Cric Dynamites

completed

Sun, Nov 26 '17

02:00 PM

VIJAY ANAND CRICKET GROUND

Drunken Monkey (161 / 9) Cric Dynamites (111 / 9)
Drunken Monkey vs SACT

completed

Sat, Nov 04 '17

10:30 AM

BMR CRICKET GROUND

Drunken Monkey (166 / 6) SACT (163 / 7)
Drunken Monkey vs ISRO XI

completed

Sat, Oct 28 '17

10:30 AM

D LAKEVIEW RESORTS

Drunken Monkey (180 / 8) ISRO XI (124 / 7)
Drunken Monkey vs Microsoft R&D

completed

Sat, Oct 14 '17

10:30 AM

D LAKEVIEW RESORT

Drunken Monkey (144 / 8) Microsoft R&D (112 / 10)
Drunken Monkey vs Kirak

completed

Sat, Sep 16 '17

10:30 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Drunken Monkey (177 / 4) Kirak (50 / 10)
ColumbiaCC Classic vs Drunken Monkey

completed

Sun, Sep 03 '17

10:30 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

ColumbiaCC Classic (138 / 8) Drunken Monkey (137 / 10)
Drunken Monkey vs Microsoft R&D

completed

Sun, Aug 20 '17

10:30 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Drunken Monkey (134 / 6) Microsoft R&D (113 / 6)
Drunken Monkey vs Corporate Stellars

completed

Sat, Jul 29 '17

02:00 PM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Drunken Monkey (97 / 6) Corporate Stellars (96 / 10)
Drunken Monkey vs Microsoft GD

completed

Sat, Jul 22 '17

10:30 AM

BABUKHAN ARENA

Drunken Monkey (162 / 8) Microsoft GD (105 / 10)
Drunken Monkey vs ISRO XI

completed

Sat, Jul 15 '17

10:30 AM

BABUKHAN CRICKET GROUND

Drunken Monkey (132 / 5) ISRO XI (128 / 4)
LCC Hammers vs Drunken Monkey

completed

Sat, Jul 01 '17

10:30 AM

COUNTRY OVEN GROUND 1

Drunken Monkey (162 / 9) LCC Hammers  (105 / 6)
Drunken Monkey vs Invokers eleven

completed

Sat, Jun 17 '17

10:30 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Drunken Monkey (204 / 5) Invokers eleven  (67 / 8)
Drunken Monkey vs Dynamic Cricketers

completed

Mon, Jun 05 '17

12:00 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Drunken Monkey (172 / 6) Dynamic Cricketers (150 / 9)
Drunken Monkey vs Research & Innovation

completed

Sat, May 06 '17

10:30 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Research & Innovation (149 / 3) Drunken Monkey (146 / 8)
Drunken Monkey vs Team Tagore

completed

Sun, Apr 23 '17

10:30 AM

BABUKHAN ARENA - 1

Team Tagore (179 / 7) Drunken Monkey (178 / 9)
Drunken Monkey vs Tigers CC

completed

Sun, Apr 16 '17

02:00 PM

SSR CRICKET GROUND- 1

Drunken Monkey ( 151 / 7) Tigers CC (149 / 6)
Microsoft R&D vs Drunken Monkey

completed

Sun, Apr 09 '17

10:30 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND- 1

Drunken Monkey ( 20 / 5) Microsoft R&D ( 174 / 8)
Drunken Monkey vs Dynamic Cricketers

completed

Sun, Apr 02 '17

07:00 AM

BMR CRICKET GROUND- 1

Drunken Monkey (142 / 4) Dynamic Cricketers (140 / 7)
FOXES vs Drunken Monkey

completed

Sun, Mar 26 '17

10:30 AM

BMR CRICKET GROUND- 1

Drunken Monkey (140 / 7) FOXES (115 / 10)
Sparks vs Drunken Monkey

completed

Sun, Mar 12 '17

10:30 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Sparks (96 / 10) Drunken Monkey (81 / 10)
Drunken Monkey vs G11

completed

Sat, Feb 25 '17

12:00 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND - SSR GROUND - 1 (BIG)

G11 (179 / 6) Drunken Monkey (175 / 9)
Invokers eleven vs Drunken Monkey

completed

Sat, Feb 18 '17

12:00 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND - SSR GROUND -1 (BIG)

Drunken Monkey (183 / 5) Invokers eleven  (156 / 6)
Drunken Monkey vs Renegades

completed

Sat, Feb 11 '17

12:00 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND - SSR GROUND -1 (BIG)

Drunken Monkey (170 / 8) Renegades  (137 / 10)
Drunken Monkey vs Blues Hyderabad

completed

Sat, Feb 04 '17

12:00 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND - SSR GROUND - 1 (BIG)

Drunken Monkey (169 / 10) Blues Hyderabad (106 / 10)
Drunken Monkey vs SK 11 Challengers

completed

Sun, Jan 29 '17

10:30 AM

BMR CRICKET GROUND

SK 11 Challengers (103 / 4) Drunken Monkey (99 / 10)
Microsoft R&D vs Drunken Monkey

completed

Sat, Jan 28 '17

02:00 PM

BMR CRICKET GROUND - 1

Microsoft R&D (125 / 8) Drunken Monkey (95 / 10)
Drunken Monkey vs JHT

completed

Sun, Jan 22 '17

10:30 AM

VIJAYANAND GARDENS GROUN

Drunken Monkey (185 / 4) JHT (119 / 10)
Drunken Monkey vs Research & Innovation

completed

Sun, Dec 25 '16

02:00 PM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Drunken Monkey (155 / 8) Research & Innovation (82 / 10)
Drunken Monkey vs JHT

completed

Sat, Dec 17 '16

07:00 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

JHT (141 / 5) Drunken Monkey (140 / 9)
Drunken Monkey vs Invokers eleven

completed

Sat, Dec 10 '16

02:00 PM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Drunken Monkey (131 / 6) Invokers eleven  (71 / 10)
Drunken Monkey vs Blues Hyderabad

completed

Sat, Dec 03 '16

02:00 PM

BMR CRICKET GROUND

Drunken Monkey (156 / 6) Blues Hyderabad (135 / 7)
Drunken Monkey vs Google Hyderabad

completed

Sat, Nov 26 '16

10:30 AM

BMR CRICKET GROUND

Drunken Monkey (158 / 6) Google Hyderabad (120 / 6)
D E SHAW Hyderabad vs Drunken Monkey

completed

Sat, Nov 19 '16

07:00 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Drunken Monkey (88) D E SHAW Hyderabad (84 / 10)
Drunken Monkey vs ColumbiaCC Classic

completed

Sun, Sep 04 '16

07:00 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

ColumbiaCC Classic (137 / 2) Drunken Monkey (135 / 10)
Drunken Monkey vs Zinda

completed

Sun, Aug 21 '16

07:00 AM

BMR CRICKET GROUND

Drunken Monkey (169 / 7) Zinda (131 / 10)
Royal Warriors vs Drunken Monkey

completed

Sun, Aug 14 '16

02:00 PM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Drunken Monkey (134 / 6) Royal Warriors (133 / 9)
Drunken Monkey vs Rhinos

completed

Sun, Aug 07 '16

02:00 PM

BMR CRICKET GROUND

Drunken Monkey (144 / 5) Rhinos (101 / 10)
CTH vs Drunken Monkey

completed

Sun, Jul 31 '16

10:30 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

CTH (111 / 4) Drunken Monkey (107 / 9)
Drunken Monkey vs LPC Hyderabad

completed

Sun, Jul 24 '16

02:00 PM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Drunken Monkey (242 / 5) LPC Hyderabad  (93 / 10)
SK 11 Challengers vs Drunken Monkey

completed

Sun, Apr 03 '16

12:00 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

SK 11 Challengers (161 / 4) Drunken Monkey (159 / 7)
Drunken Monkey vs Rhinos

completed

Sun, Mar 27 '16

12:00 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND - 1

Drunken Monkey (173 / 6) Rhinos (133 / 10)
SPATZ ARMY vs Drunken Monkey

completed

Sun, Mar 13 '16

12:00 AM

BMR CRICKET GROUND - 1

Drunken Monkey (63 / 1) SPATZ ARMY  (62 / 10)
Drunken Monkey vs CARPE DIEM BLUE

completed

Sun, Mar 06 '16

12:00 AM

BMR CRICKET GROUND - 1

Drunken Monkey (180 / 4) CARPE DIEM BLUE (93 / 10)
Searchheads vs Drunken Monkey

completed

Sun, Feb 28 '16

12:00 AM

BABUKHAN CRICKET GROUND - 1

Searchheads (162 / 6) Drunken Monkey (161 / 9)
Drunken Monkey vs HPS EAGLES

completed

Sun, Feb 14 '16

12:00 AM

BABUKHAN CRICKET GROUND

Drunken Monkey (153 / 6) HPS EAGLES  (149 / 9)
All Star XI vs Drunken Monkey

completed

Sun, Feb 07 '16

10:30 AM

BABUKHAN ARENA, HYDERABAD, TELANGANA, INDIA

All Star XI (127 / 5) Drunken Monkey (102 / 10)
Super Strikers vs Drunken Monkey

completed

Sat, Jan 30 '16

10:30 AM

BMR CRICKET GROUND, GANDHAMGUDA, HYDERABAD, TELANGANA, INDIA

Drunken Monkey (125 / 7) Super Strikers (107 / 10)
Drunken Monkey vs Blue Hawks

completed

Sat, Jan 23 '16

07:00 AM

SAIFI CRICKET GROUND, HYDERABAD, TELANGANA, INDIA

Drunken Monkey (164 / 5) Blue Hawks (91 / 10)
Drunken Monkey vs JHT

completed

Sat, Jan 09 '16

10:28 AM

BMR CRICKET GROUND, GANDHAMGUDA, HYDERABAD, TELANGANA, INDIA

JHT (128 / 8) Drunken Monkey (125 / 3)
Honey Badgers vs Drunken Monkey

completed

Sat, Dec 19 '15

02:00 PM

SSR CRICKET GROUND, RANGA REDDY, TELANGANA, INDIA

Honey Badgers (131 / 7) Drunken Monkey (121 / 10)
Drunken Monkey vs Blues Hyderabad

completed

Sat, Dec 12 '15

10:30 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND

Drunken Monkey (190 / 3) Blues Hyderabad (78 / 10)
Classic XI vs Drunken Monkey

completed

Sun, Nov 22 '15

10:30 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND, RANGA REDDY, TELANGANA, INDIA

Classic XI (136 / 6) Drunken Monkey (132 / 8)
Kings Cricket Club Hyderbad vs Drunken Monkey

completed

Sun, Nov 08 '15

02:00 PM

KRR CRICKET ACADEMY, GANDHAMGUDA, HYDERABAD, TELANGANA, INDIA

Drunken Monkey (170 / 9) Kings Cricket Club Hyderbad (145 / 9)
COGNIZANT UBS vs Drunken Monkey

completed

Sun, Nov 01 '15

07:00 AM

SSR CRICKET GROUND, RANGA REDDY, TELANGANA, INDIA

Drunken Monkey (171 / 5) COGNIZANT UBS  (90 / 10)
Drunken Monkey vs SPATZ ARMY

completed

Sun, Oct 25 '15

02:00 PM

SSR CRICKET GROUND, RANGA REDDY, TELANGANA, INDIA

Drunken Monkey (184 / 6) SPATZ ARMY  (67 / 10)
Drunken Monkey vs All Star XI

completed

Sun, Oct 18 '15

10:30 AM

VBCC 2, VATTINAGULAPALLY, HYDERABAD, TELANGANA, INDIA

Drunken Monkey (111 / 3) All Star XI (108 / 9)
The Stallions vs Drunken Monkey

completed

Sun, Oct 04 '15

10:30 AM

MRR CRICKET GROUNDS, AZIZ NAGAR, HYDERABAD, TELANGANA, INDIA

Drunken Monkey (65 / 3) The Stallions (62 / 10)
Match Name Date/Time Umpire Location
SK 11 Challengers vs Drunken Monkey

Sun, Jun 16 '19

02:00 PM

BMR CRICKET GROUND

No Umpiring Matches


Top Batsmen & Top Bowlers
...

Top Batsman

1 Samrat Reddy
2539 | Runs

2 Anand Kumar
2305 | Runs

3 Jaffer Jaffer
1209 | Runs

2539 Runs
...

Top Bowlers

1 Samba Shiva
100 | Wickets

2 Samrat Reddy
91 | Wickets

3 Rajath Choudhary
91 | Wickets

100 Wickets
Performance Graph